fbpx

Testimonials

At Clean Pro we value our customers and are thankful for your feedback. Below you will find a few comments from some of our customers.

To read more reviews, or leave one of your own, visit our Facebook reviews, our Google reviews, or our HouseCallPro reviews.

Kenneth Starkey
Kenneth Starkey
2022-07-01
Great Christian family business
Jerry Schwartz
Jerry Schwartz
2022-06-29
Andrea Cull
Andrea Cull
2022-06-23
We were very impressed with how great the carpet looked after the cleaning, it looked like new again! The whole experience with this family run business was exceptional. I'll definitely be a returning customer & highly recommend Clean Pro.
Tammy Pierce
Tammy Pierce
2022-06-15
Sharon Spinks
Sharon Spinks
2022-05-24
Clean Pro was prompt, professional, thorough, reasonably priced. I am very pleased with the job they did.
David Tinnin
David Tinnin
2022-05-24
Angie Hubkey
Angie Hubkey
2022-05-14
Did a great job for an affordable price. I would definitely use them again!
Fran Keown
Fran Keown
2022-05-11
Above and beyond the call of duty. Very professional and on time.
Tammy McIntosh
Tammy McIntosh
2022-05-07
Mark Stacy
Mark Stacy
2022-05-05

Kay Jarrard
Kay Jarrard
2022-01-13
recommends
Quick service and job very well done!
Diane Tinnin-Maples
Diane Tinnin-Maples
2022-01-10
recommends
Wonderful friendly people! Excellent service !! They stand behind their work! You can tell how they do business that they are great people ?
Bertha Goad
Bertha Goad
2021-12-21
recommends
On time efficient Professional friendly
Sharon Goff
Sharon Goff
2021-12-08
recommends
They were on time they were very efficient did a great job my carpets look beautiful I would recommend them to anyone thanks y’all have a blessed Christmas satisfied customer Sharon Goff
Steven N Whitney
Steven N Whitney
2021-11-04
recommends
Excellent service! Definitely will be using them again.
Pat Lemons
Pat Lemons
2021-10-15
recommends
Very professional & efficient work and of course a trustworthy company!
Kristina Milroy Cassels
Kristina Milroy Cassels
2021-10-15
recommends
Jamison was great! Punctual, thorough, carpets look amazing and not required but.. patient with my curious kids. He explained what he was doing and let them watch. We will use this company again.
Charlotte McCullough
Charlotte McCullough
2021-09-21
recommends
Jamison from Clean Pro did an excellent job cleaning my carpet and tile. My house smells so nice. Give Clean Pro a call!
John Laymon
John Laymon
2021-09-14
recommends
Very friendly and very functional. Well pleased with them and price is hard to beat.
Kasey Landers Gioletti
Kasey Landers Gioletti
2021-08-23
recommends
Jamison did a great job! I will definitely be giving you a call when my carpet needs cleaned again.


We called Clean Pro to clean up a flood at a community center and they did such a professional and wonderful job, I hired them to come again to clean the carpets in our home. I am so grateful to this company and highly recommend them.
– Janet C. (Tahlequah)

When we got home after having the carpets clean we noticed that they looked amazingly clean and fluffy again. We could tell that the carpets were deeply clean, even the edge of the carpet in the entry ways were very clean and looked amazing! They happily moved our furniture so that they could clean under it. They left our fans on so that the carpet would dry faster and locked our home when they left. We are very happy with them and will be using them in the future again!
– Joy A. (Muskogee)

We have used Clean Pro to clean our carpets at home, in our vehicles, and in our church. Very professional people who work hard to ensure satisfaction from their customers! Great company run by a great family!
– Chris T. (Owasso)


Prompt, affordable, and effective. Great at both routine cleaning and restoration after flooding. Highly recommend!

– Amy A. (Fort Gibson)


There is nothing quite as frustrating as a hot water heater flood on a Monday morning, unless it is the smelly mess that follows it. Clean Pro was literally there before the plumber got there and had everything extracted from the carpet fast. They even checked all of the walls, the tile and wood floors to make sure they were not saturated and in need of additional measures. SO much more thorough than a simple carpet cleaning company and no more expensive. I can’t say enough about the great service we received. Thank you George and Jamison!

– Lori H. (Broken Arrow)


Through the years, we’ve become Clean Pro customers and friends! They represent reliability, timeliness, trust, honesty, and excellent work ethics! Highly recommended!

– Melinda G. (Braggs)


We had such a great experience with this company. Their schedules were so flexible and it was really easy! We had all of the floors in our house cleaned. Jamison was professional, courteous and so efficient. We recommend them 100%.

– Nicole T. (Ft. Gibson)


Storm hit, blowing a large portion of the roof off causing the ceiling to collapse. Water poured in and flooded the building, three inches deep in places. Clean Pro arrived within 30 minutes of being called and started working! Thanks to their hard work within hours we were back in business and thousands of dollars worth of equipment was saved!! If you ever need a company you can trust to do the job correctly, Clean Pro should be your first call!!
– Roger P. (Muskogee)


What a good feeling, our carpet, sofa and love seat looks great. Really makes spring cleaning a lot easier. Thanks Clean Pro!!!

– Lois A. (Muskogee)


I have to say, the name of the company says it all – PRO. I used them at the Chadwick R. Richardson Law Firm. They removed stains that I thought impossible, but they did. I also used them at my home cleaning furniture. My hat goes off to the owners as well as the workers who did their job very professionally and with a thoughtful and friendly attitude towards my needs. I would and do recommend this company to anyone who asks. Thank you Clean Pro!

– Thomas W. (Muskogee)


Clean Pro just left our house and we feel like we have new carpet throughout. Jamison walked fast, worked steady and hard and the outcome is amazing. Thank you Clean Pro. We will definitely be calling you again.

– Sherri M. (Warner)


Thank you for a job well done yesterday — quick and very reasonable!!!!

– Josie D. (Muskogee)

We Value Our Customers and Strive for Satisfaction

Call Now ButtonCall Now!